点评

8.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.7
舒适度
8.0
住宿位置
8.6
设施
8.2
员工
9.1
性价比
8.1

点评

    Anonymous
    de

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月14日

    Authentic cool place

    No wifi in the room, no stuff office
    Place is very clean, nice atmosphere, very good location
    Shaun Patrick
    za

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月11日
    Thin walls..
    Good and clean place
    Lucy
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dunja
    si

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Aafke
    nl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月30日
    Great room in a very stylish house. Felt like home
    Rachael
    pt

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年11月14日

    Nice option in a calm part of town with use of kitchen

    The room was airy and quite bare, which would be lovely and cool in summer. In winter a bit more coziness, rugs etc would be nice.
    Lovely old building in a calm neighbourhood, comfortable beds, great big terrace for sunset, use of fully equipped kitchen.
    Michel
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    mbiront
    pl

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月24日

    Great value if you need a night in Faro. The staff was very helpful.

    Our room was at the top of the stairs so my family heard the people going up and down the stairs during the night, the light is on and off through the glass over the door, kept them awake. I was fast asleep so I didn't mind...
    Nicely decorated with modern taste and very clean. Plenty space to sit around or self catering. We went to the roof terrace to eat our supper which we bought from the supermarket just outside, seeing the sun went down. Close to the airport and very convenient for early flight.
    be

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月17日
    Nothing
    This is a really well located guesthouse in Faro with awesome facilities. What made this place amazing though was the man who runs it; Pedro. He was so helpful and was so passionate about the area which made us excited to explore. His enthusiasm is what made this hostel amazing!
    Dennis
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月12日

    From the friendly welcome to our last day, our stay at the Hostel do Largo was excellent.

    Not much, the bathroom door was catching on the wooden floorboards a little but overall, taking the cost into account, we were very pleased.
    The accomodation was clean, spacious and the simple breakfast was very good. Most of all the staff and especially the manager was extremely helpful for our first visit to the Algarve and very friendly.
    Anthonyaob9
    ie

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月30日

    A very relaxing stay in a beautiful City.

    No negatives here.
    Pedro is superb host and takes a genuine interest in his guests. He is more than willing to share his knowledge of the locality and assist with any queries. The breakfast was more than adequate with plenty of locations to sit, eat and relax. Highly recommend this Hostel.
    Isabel
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月27日

    Pedro hospitality is the best thing in the hostel.

    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ilaria
    it

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年9月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Pawel
    ch

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月18日

    A home-like hostel with do-it-yourself breakfast.

    Rich breakfast Kind staff Good location
    Claudia
    at

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Genna_croc
    lv

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月14日

    Nice place, great host.

    Good value for money. Everything was fine.
    Really friendly and helpful host, met as earlier than official check-in and gave us some useful information on the area plus some map. Helped with parking space. Recently refurbished property within walking distance to the historic city center. All very clean and modern. Highly recommend.
正在载入点评