Отзывы

8,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,7
Комфорт
8,0
Расположение объекта размещения
8,6
Удобства
8,2
Персонал
9,1
Соотношение цены и качества
8,0

Отзывы

    Yury Berezhnoy
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 декабря 2017
    Расположение в центре города. Радушный хозяин. Огромные номера с площадкой для отдыха на крыше. Великолепный завтрак
    Zhenya
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    30 ноября 2017
    Все отлично
    Anonymous
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    14 июня 2018

    Authentic cool place

    No wifi in the room, no stuff office
    Place is very clean, nice atmosphere, very good location
    Shaun Patrick
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    11 июня 2018
    Thin walls..
    Good and clean place
    Lucy
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Dunja
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Aafke
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    30 ноября 2017
    Great room in a very stylish house. Felt like home
    Rachael
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    14 ноября 2017

    Nice option in a calm part of town with use of kitchen

    The room was airy and quite bare, which would be lovely and cool in summer. In winter a bit more coziness, rugs etc would be nice.
    Lovely old building in a calm neighbourhood, comfortable beds, great big terrace for sunset, use of fully equipped kitchen.
    Michel
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    31 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    mbiront
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    30 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    27 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    24 октября 2017

    Great value if you need a night in Faro. The staff was very helpful.

    Our room was at the top of the stairs so my family heard the people going up and down the stairs during the night, the light is on and off through the glass over the door, kept them awake. I was fast asleep so I didn't mind...
    Nicely decorated with modern taste and very clean. Plenty space to sit around or self catering. We went to the roof terrace to eat our supper which we bought from the supermarket just outside, seeing the sun went down. Close to the airport and very convenient for early flight.
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    18 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 октября 2017
    Nothing
    This is a really well located guesthouse in Faro with awesome facilities. What made this place amazing though was the man who runs it; Pedro. He was so helpful and was so passionate about the area which made us excited to explore. His enthusiasm is what made this hostel amazing!
    Dennis
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    12 октября 2017

    From the friendly welcome to our last day, our stay at the Hostel do Largo was excellent.

    Not much, the bathroom door was catching on the wooden floorboards a little but overall, taking the cost into account, we were very pleased.
    The accomodation was clean, spacious and the simple breakfast was very good. Most of all the staff and especially the manager was extremely helpful for our first visit to the Algarve and very friendly.
    Anthonyaob9
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    30 сентября 2017

    A very relaxing stay in a beautiful City.

    No negatives here.
    Pedro is superb host and takes a genuine interest in his guests. He is more than willing to share his knowledge of the locality and assist with any queries. The breakfast was more than adequate with plenty of locations to sit, eat and relax. Highly recommend this Hostel.
    Isabel
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    27 сентября 2017

    Pedro hospitality is the best thing in the hostel.

    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ilaria
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    19 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Pawel
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    18 сентября 2017

    A home-like hostel with do-it-yourself breakfast.

    Rich breakfast Kind staff Good location
Идет загрузка отзывов