Beoordelingen

8,4
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,7
Comfort
8,0
Locatie accommodatie
8,6
Faciliteiten
8,2
Personeel
9,1
Waar voor uw geld
8,0

Beoordelingen

    Carmen
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    7 juni 2018
    Recente guest house met ruime kamers en lekker ontbijt
    Jan Henk
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    19 november 2017

    Hartelijke ontvangst, goede service en prima prijs-kwaliteit-verhouding.

    Het was erg koud binnen, wat zomers heerlijk is waarschijnlijk, maar in het najaar niet zo. Er hing een vreemde geur op het terras en in de badkamer.
    Vers gebakken broodjes bij het ontbijt en lekkere, met zorg ingekochte producten. Mooie ruime kamer en fijne gemeenschappelijke ruimtes.
    Hanny Van As-de Heus
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    8 oktober 2017
    Geen airco
    Locatie, mooie hotelkamer, host Pedro, gebruik van keuken
    Jose Veenstra
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    6 oktober 2017
    Er was maar 1 toilet
    Pedro was erg gastvrij en behulpzaam. .
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    2 oktober 2017
    heel klein bed voor 2 personen
    zeer vriendelijke gastheer. Badkamer zeker in orde. Lekker ontbijt.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    30 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Anonymous
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    14 juni 2018

    Authentic cool place

    No wifi in the room, no stuff office
    Place is very clean, nice atmosphere, very good location
    Shaun Patrick
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    11 juni 2018
    Thin walls..
    Good and clean place
    Lucy
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Dunja
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Aafke
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    30 november 2017
    Great room in a very stylish house. Felt like home
    Rachael
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    14 november 2017

    Nice option in a calm part of town with use of kitchen

    The room was airy and quite bare, which would be lovely and cool in summer. In winter a bit more coziness, rugs etc would be nice.
    Lovely old building in a calm neighbourhood, comfortable beds, great big terrace for sunset, use of fully equipped kitchen.
    Michel
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    31 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    mbiront
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    30 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    27 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    24 oktober 2017

    Great value if you need a night in Faro. The staff was very helpful.

    Our room was at the top of the stairs so my family heard the people going up and down the stairs during the night, the light is on and off through the glass over the door, kept them awake. I was fast asleep so I didn't mind...
    Nicely decorated with modern taste and very clean. Plenty space to sit around or self catering. We went to the roof terrace to eat our supper which we bought from the supermarket just outside, seeing the sun went down. Close to the airport and very convenient for early flight.
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    18 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 oktober 2017
    Nothing
    This is a really well located guesthouse in Faro with awesome facilities. What made this place amazing though was the man who runs it; Pedro. He was so helpful and was so passionate about the area which made us excited to explore. His enthusiasm is what made this hostel amazing!
    Dennis
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    12 oktober 2017

    From the friendly welcome to our last day, our stay at the Hostel do Largo was excellent.

    Not much, the bathroom door was catching on the wooden floorboards a little but overall, taking the cost into account, we were very pleased.
    The accomodation was clean, spacious and the simple breakfast was very good. Most of all the staff and especially the manager was extremely helpful for our first visit to the Algarve and very friendly.
    Anthonyaob9
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    30 september 2017

    A very relaxing stay in a beautiful City.

    No negatives here.
    Pedro is superb host and takes a genuine interest in his guests. He is more than willing to share his knowledge of the locality and assist with any queries. The breakfast was more than adequate with plenty of locations to sit, eat and relax. Highly recommend this Hostel.
Beoordelingen worden geladen