Recensioni

8,4
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,7
Comfort
8,0
Posizione della struttura
8,6
Servizi
8,2
Staff
9,1
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,1

Recensioni

    Silvia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    13 giugno 2018

    Staff cordiale, camera confortevole, ottimo per visitare Faro

    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    12 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    2 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Giorgia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    22 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    monica
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Anonymous
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    14 giugno 2018

    Authentic cool place

    No wifi in the room, no stuff office
    Place is very clean, nice atmosphere, very good location
    Shaun Patrick
    za

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    11 giugno 2018
    Thin walls..
    Good and clean place
    Lucy
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Dunja
    si

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Aafke
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    30 novembre 2017
    Great room in a very stylish house. Felt like home
    Rachael
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    14 novembre 2017

    Nice option in a calm part of town with use of kitchen

    The room was airy and quite bare, which would be lovely and cool in summer. In winter a bit more coziness, rugs etc would be nice.
    Lovely old building in a calm neighbourhood, comfortable beds, great big terrace for sunset, use of fully equipped kitchen.
    Michel
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    31 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    mbiront
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    30 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    27 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    24 ottobre 2017

    Great value if you need a night in Faro. The staff was very helpful.

    Our room was at the top of the stairs so my family heard the people going up and down the stairs during the night, the light is on and off through the glass over the door, kept them awake. I was fast asleep so I didn't mind...
    Nicely decorated with modern taste and very clean. Plenty space to sit around or self catering. We went to the roof terrace to eat our supper which we bought from the supermarket just outside, seeing the sun went down. Close to the airport and very convenient for early flight.
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    18 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 ottobre 2017
    Nothing
    This is a really well located guesthouse in Faro with awesome facilities. What made this place amazing though was the man who runs it; Pedro. He was so helpful and was so passionate about the area which made us excited to explore. His enthusiasm is what made this hostel amazing!
    Dennis
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    12 ottobre 2017

    From the friendly welcome to our last day, our stay at the Hostel do Largo was excellent.

    Not much, the bathroom door was catching on the wooden floorboards a little but overall, taking the cost into account, we were very pleased.
    The accomodation was clean, spacious and the simple breakfast was very good. Most of all the staff and especially the manager was extremely helpful for our first visit to the Algarve and very friendly.
    Anthonyaob9
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    30 settembre 2017

    A very relaxing stay in a beautiful City.

    No negatives here.
    Pedro is superb host and takes a genuine interest in his guests. He is more than willing to share his knowledge of the locality and assist with any queries. The breakfast was more than adequate with plenty of locations to sit, eat and relax. Highly recommend this Hostel.
    Isabel
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    27 settembre 2017

    Pedro hospitality is the best thing in the hostel.

Caricamento recensioni...